Community Contacts 2017-03-14T15:50:38+00:00
Name/Activity Location Dates/Times Age Range Tel No Email
Politicians & Councillors Billy McAllister Councillor Canal 0141 287 4238 billy.mcallister@glasgow.gov.uk
Politicians & Councillors Chris Kelly Councillor Canal 0141 287 7041 chris.kelly@glasgow.gov.uk  
Politicians & Councillors Franny Scally Councillor Maryhill/Kelvin 0141 287 4147 franny.scally@glasgow.gov.uk  
Politicians & Councillors John Letford Councillor Maryhill/Kelvin 0141 287
4633
john.letford@glasgow.gov.uk  
Politicians & Councillors Ken Andrew Councillor Hillhead 0141 287
3939
ken.andrew@glasgow.gov.uk 
Politicians & Councillors Kieran Wild Councillor Canal 0141 287 0223 kieran.wild@glasgow.gov.uk 
Politicians & Councillors Martha Wardrop Councillor Hillhead 0141 287 0226 martha.wardrop@glasgow.gov.uk
Politicians & Councillors Martin
McElroy
Councillor Hillhead 0141 287 3779 martin.mcelroy@glasgow.gov.uk  
Politicians & Councillors Martin Rhodes Councillor Maryhill/Kelvin 0141 287 7030 martin.rhodes@glasgow.gov.uk
Politicians & Councillors Mohammed Razaq Councillor Maryhill/Kelvin 0141 287 4120 mohammed.razaq@glasgow.gov.uk 
Politicians & Councillors Pauline McKeever Councillor Hillhead 0141 287 4054 paulineann.mckeever@glasgow.gov.uk 
Politicians & Councillors Anne McLaughlin Local MP Glasgow North East 0207 219 6397 http://www.snp.org/anne_mclaughlin/
Politicians & Councillors Patrick Grady Local MP Glasgow North East 0141 946 3062 http://www.patrickgrady.scot/
Politicians & Councillors Bob Doris Local MSP Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn 0141
353
0784
http://www.bobdoris.com/
Politicians & Councillors Sandra White Local MSP Kelvin 0141 339 7693 http://www.sandra-white.org/