Community Contacts 2018-03-23T12:51:26+00:00
Name Position District Telephone Email
Allan Gow Councillor Canal 0141 287 4238 allan.gow@glasgow.gov.uk
Bailie Jacqueline Mclaren Councillor Canal 0141 287 0223 jacqueline.mclaren@glasgow.gov.uk
Bob Doris MSP Maryhill and Springburn 0141 946 7700 bob.doris@parliament.scot
Franny Scally Councillor Maryhill 0141 287 4147 franny.scally@glasgow.gov.uk
Gary Gray Councillor Canal 0141 287 7041 gary.gray@glasgow.gov.uk
Hanzala Malik Councillor Hillhead 0141 287 4054 Hanzala.malik@glasgow.gov.uk
Jane Morgan Councillor Maryhill 0141 287 4120 jane.morgan@glasgow.gov.uk
John Letford Councillor Maryhill 0141 287 4633 John.letford@glasgow.gov.uk
Ken Andrew Councillor Hillhead 0141 287 3939 ken.andrew@glasgow.gov.uk
Kenny Mclean Councillor Partick East/Kelvindale 0141 287 5968 kenny.mclean@glasgow.gov.uk
Martha Wardrop Councillor Hillhead 0141 287 0226 martha.wardrop@glasgow.gov.uk
Martin Bartos Councillor Partick East/Kelvindale 0141 287 4352 martin.bartos@glasgow.gov.uk
Martin Rhodes Councillor Partick East/Kelvindale 0141 287 7030 martin.rhodes@glasgow.gov.uk
Partick Grady MP Glasgow North 0141 946 3062 patrick.grady.mp@parliament.uk
Paul Sweeney MP Glasgow North East 0207 219 0486 paul.sweeney.mp@parliament.uk
Robert Mooney Councillor Canal 0141 287 3934 robert.mooney@glasgow.gov.uk
Tony Curtis Councillor Partick East/Kelvindale 0141 287 5614 tony.curtis@glasgow.gov.uk
Find out your local MSP online at www.scottish.parliament.uk/msps